Oreck Commercial - For The Pro In You.

Shipping Information

2015 February Reduced Shipping Schedule

Our warehouse is working on a reduced shipping schedule from 2/13/2015 through 2/20/2015. Orders placed during this time will ship on or about 2/21/2015. Please review our shipping policy and take this delay into account when estimating your arrival time.

  Express Shipping Standard Shipping
Order on this day by 5 PM EST... ...to receive by:*
Friday February 13 24-Feb 2-Mar
Saturday February 14 24-Feb 2-Mar
Sunday February 15 24-Feb 2-Mar
Monday February 16 24-Feb 2-Mar
Tuesday February 17 24-Feb 2-Mar
Wednesday February 18 24-Feb 2-Mar
Thursday February 19 24-Feb 2-Mar
Friday February 20 24-Feb 2-Mar
Saturday February 21 24-Feb 2-Mar
Sunday February 22 25-Feb 3-Mar
Monday February 23 26-Feb 4-Mar
Tuesday February 24 27-Feb 5-Mar
Wednesday February 25 2-Mar 6-Mar
Thursday February 26 3-Mar 9-Mar
Friday February 27 Resume Normally Resume Normally

*estimated arrivial date not guaranteed

Standard Shipping:

Orders are shipped via FedEx within the continental U.S. Most orders are shipped within 48 hours after the order is received. Please allow 7-10 business days for delivery once the order ships. There is a $25.00 additional charge for delivery to Alaska and Hawaii.

Shipping Outside the U.S.:

At this time, we do not ship to destinations outside of the U.S.

Magnesium

Vacuums

shop now

dualmax

Air Purifiers

shop now

versavac

Steam Mops

shop now